Engraved in Bone

Other name: Engraved in Bone; 刻骨

Genre: Drama, Gender Bender, Historical, Romance, Supernatural, Xuanhuan, Yaoi

Date released: 2019
Views: 462

Author: 日花花葉晔

Status: Ongoing

Translator: Kahka’s Corner

There exists eight hardships of human life- living, aging, being sick, dying, resenting, parting with loved ones, being unable to let go, and being unable obtain something. In each life, each person will experience their own hardship. Once they obtain happiness, they are furthermore unable to let go. Whether it would be heartfelt love or resenting someone down to the bone, would it matter? As long as that person’s bone has my name, it would be good. First story (Living) – The “Princess” and the Grand Tutor Second story (Aging) – The Rabbit Gentleman and the Fox Demon Third story (Illness) The Miracle Doctor and the Cult Leader Fourth story (Dying) The Traitorous Subject and the Emperor Fifth story (Leaving loved ones) The Master and the Bodyguard Sixth story (Resentment) The Guo Shi and Crown Prince Seventh story (Five Skandhas) The Master and Disciple Eighth story (Unable to obtain) The Bone Engraver and The Devil (Last)

Add to your reading list Latest unread chapter

Chapter list