Hagane no Renkinjutsushi

Other name: 小説 鋼の錬金術師; Fullmetal Alchemist; Fullmetal Alchemist: A New Beginning; Fullmetal Alchemist: Curse

Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Sci-fi, Shounen, Supernatural

Date released: 2003
Views: 0

Author: Eishima Jun; Inoue Makoto

Status: Ongoing

Translator: Unknown

A series of light novel stories written by Makoto Inoue (the 6 novels and the first video game novel) and Jun Eishima (the second and third video game novels). The Novels are (in the order by when they came out): – The Land of Sand (2003) – The Abducked Alchemist (2003) – The Valley of White Petals (2004) – Under the Faraway Sky (2004) – The Ties That Bind (2005) – A New Beginning (2007) The Video Game Novels: – Fullmetal Alchemist and the Broken Angel (2004) – Curse of the Crimson Elixir (2004) – The Girl Who Surpasses God (2005)
Add to your reading list Latest unread chapter

Chapter list

Not yet released. You could request this novel at the website footer.