Other name: BlazBlue - Calamity Trigger; BlazBlue - Continuum Shift

Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Seinen

Date released: 2013
Views: 0

Author: KOMAO Mako; MORI Toshimichi

Status: Ongoing

Translator: Unknown

AD 2199. The world is covered in seithr and mankind is forced to live in Hierarchical cities, ascending constructions similar to towers. The 13th Hierarchical City of Kagutsuchi has been infiltrated by a man with the most bounty in the world. He is Ragna the Bloodedge, the ‘Grim Reaper’, a man who possesses the Azure Grimoire. Thus, the wheel of fate begins to turn. “Restriction 666 released, Dimensional Interference Field deployed! BlazBlue, activate!” The popular fighting game BlazBlue’s first installment, Calamity Trigger. The new legend starts here! The first 2 novels tell the story of Calamity Trigger while the final 2 tell the story of Continuum Shift.
Add to your reading list Latest unread chapter

Chapter list

Not yet released. You could request this novel at the website footer.